Newsletter  │  Downloads  │  Contact Us          

 

Website sponsored by:

 
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Latest News

 
  Share this page:
 
 
  More News:
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 
  Other News:
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 
  Twitter Feed:

 

Raffle Prize donations needed for Fans v Legends match

Saturday 25th August 2018

   
   

Match Ball Sponsor required for Fans v Legends match

Saturday 25th August 2018

   
   

Mascot opportunities for Fans v Legends match

Saturday 25th August 2018

   
   

Fans v Legend Match re-arranged for Sunday 28th October

Saturday 25th August 2018

   
   

IMPORTANT: Walsall Fans v Walsall FC Legends match postponed

Sunday 19th August 2018

   
   

Trust Membership Drive at this Saturdays Match v Gillingham

Tuesday 14th August 2018

   
   

Minutes from August 2018 Working Party Meeting

Friday 10th August 2018 - External PDF Link

   
   

Trust Chair Neil Ravenscroft stands down

Monday 6th August 2018

   
   

Dean Keates shows his support to the Trust

Thursday 26th July 2018

   
   

Trust welcomes new members to the Board / Trust Board Update

Tuesday 17th July 2018

   
   

Framed shirt for sale in aid of Walsall Football Foundation Sierra Leone

Tuesday 17th July 2018

   
   

Minutes from June 2018 Working Party Meeting

Sunday 1st July 2018 - External PDF Link

   
   

Minutes of 2018 AGM of Walsall Football Supporters Trust

Saturday 16th June 2018 - External PDF Link

   
   

Notice of 2018 Annual General Meeting of Walsall Football Supporters Trust

Tuesday 15th May 2018

   
   

Rest In Peace Ken Hodgkisson

Friday 11th May 2018

   
   

Minutes from May 2018 Working Party Meeting

Friday 11th May 2018 - External PDF Link

   
   

Official Statement - RE: ACV Application Granted

Monday 7th May 2018

   
   

Rest in Peace Jacqui Forster

Monday 23rd April 2018

   
   

The importance of pulling together for Last Home Game of the Season

Wednesday 18th April 2018

   
   

The Trust gifted 5 further shares in Walsall FC following online appeal

Wednesday 18th April 2018

   
   

Awards Funding donated to the Saddlers Learning Centre

Sunday 8th April 2018

   
   

Minutes from April 2018 Working Party Meeting

Friday 6th April 2018

   
   

Petition to introduce Independent Regulator for English Football

Thursday 5th April 2018

   
   

'NOT' the Walsall Advertiser Column #1

Thursday 5th April 2018

   
   

Board Members Ian Astbury and Dean Neville part company with the Trust Board

Monday 2nd April 2018

   
   
   
1  2  3  4  5  6
 
 

T&C's   │   Terms of Use   │   Privacy Notice   │   Cookies   │   Legal Info   │   Links

 

Walsall Football Supporters' Trust is the trading name of Walsall Supporters Society Limited which is registered in England and Wales as a Co-operative and Community Benefit Society (Registration No. IP30010R) and regulated by (with the guidance of Supporters Direct) the Financial Conduct Authority.

 

 

2017 Walsall Football Supporters Trust. All right reserved.   │   Webmaster

real
time web analytics