Newsletter  │  Downloads  │  Contact Us          

 

Website sponsored by:

 
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Latest News

 
  Share this page:
 
 
  More News:
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 
  Other News:
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 
  Twitter Feed:

 

Donation made to Street-Child of Sierra Leone Charity

Thursday 7th September 2017

   
   

Do we have your correct contact details?

Thursday 7th September 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 7th September 2017

   
   

Walsall Fans v Walsall FC Legends fundraiser match update

Tuesday 5th September 2017

   
   

Draw made for Fans Squad to face WFC Legends at Rushall

Monday 4th September 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 31st August 2017

   
   

Buy Saddlers Ground Not Saddlers Centre, Walsall Council Urged

Friday 25th August 2017 - (external link)

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 24th August 2017

   
   

Board Decides Not to Pursue Affiliation with Fansbet

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

   
   

Membership Drive and Bucket Collection in aid of SL Mudslide victims this Saturday

Monday 21st August 2017

   
   

Pub News Regarding Tomorrows Match v Portsmouth FC

Friday 18th August 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 17th August 2017

   
   

Trust thanks the Club on behalf of Walsall FC Sierra Leone

Monday 14th August 2017

   
   

UPDATED: Michael Cain Dealings Hopefully Coming to a Conclusion

UPDATED: Thursday 10th August 2017 - 21:20pm

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 10th August 2017

   
   

Trust Membership Drive at the Banks's this Saturday

Tuesday 8th August 2017

   
   

Saddlers Supporter Kevin Galer to run 2018 London Marathon in aid of Acorns Hospice

Friday 4th August 2017

   
   

The Trust Newsletter Issue 18 now available

Thursday 7th September 2017

   
   

Survey Shows Fans Believe Clubs Focus Too Much On Global Brand

Thursday 3rd August 2017 - (external link)

   
   

Supporters Direct Newsletter (July 2017)

Thursday 3rd August 2017 - (external link)

   
   
   
<  1  2  3  4  5  >
 
 

Terms & Conditions   │   Privacy Policy   │   Legal Information   │   Links   │   Site Map

 

Walsall Football Supporters' Trust is the trading name of Walsall Supporters Society Limited which is registered in England and Wales as a Co-operative and Community Benefit Society (Registration No. IP30010R) and regulated by (with the guidance of Supporters Direct) the Financial Conduct Authority.

 

 

2017 Walsall Football Supporters Trust. All right reserved.   │   Webmaster

real
time web analytics