Newsletter  │  Downloads  │  Contact Us          

 

Website sponsored by:

 
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

Latest News

 
  Share this page:
 
 
  More News:
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 
  Other News:
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 
  Twitter Feed:

 

Trust Board Thanks Ian Astbury of IC Shipping Limited and Abdul Razak

Wednesday 25th October 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 19th October 2017

   
   

Trust thanks Dougie Swain for 20 years of service to Walsall Football Club

Tuesday 17th October 2017

   
   

Thank you for your donations to Walsall Football Foundation Sierra Leone

Tuesday 17th October 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 12th October 2017

   
   

Minutes from Sept 17 FSF Championship, L1 and L2 Fans Group Meeting

Monday 9th October 2017

   
   

Walsall FC Sierra Leone changes its name to Walsall Football Foundation SL

Monday 9th October 2017

   
   

Photos from 2017 Walsall Fans v Walsall FC Legends Fundraiser Match

Friday 6th October 2017

   
   

Annual Fundraiser ends Walsall Fans 2, Walsall Legends 8

Thursday 5th October 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 5th October 2017

   
   

Supporters Direct Board Statement RE: Viability of Merger with FSF

Monday 2nd October 2017 - (external link)

   
   

Walsall Fans v Walsall FC Legends fundraiser match update

Thursday 28th September 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 28th September 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 21st September 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 14th September 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 7th September 2017

   
   

Walsall Fans v Walsall FC Legends fundraiser match update

Tuesday 5th September 2017

   
   

Draw made for Fans Squad to face WFC Legends at Rushall

Monday 4th September 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 31st August 2017

   
   

Buy Saddlers Ground Not Saddlers Centre, Walsall Council Urged

Friday 25th August 2017 - (external link)

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 24th August 2017

   
   

Board Decides Not to Pursue Affiliation with Fansbet

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

   
   

Membership Drive and Bucket Collection in aid of SL Mudslide victims this Saturday

Monday 21st August 2017

   
   

Pub News Regarding Tomorrows Match v Portsmouth FC

Friday 18th August 2017

   
   

Press Release - Walsall Advertiser Column

Thursday 17th August 2017

   
   
   
1  2  3  4  5  6
 
 

T&C's   │   Terms of Use   │   Privacy Notice   │   Cookies   │   Legal Info   │   Links

 

Walsall Football Supporters' Trust is the trading name of Walsall Supporters Society Limited which is registered in England and Wales as a Co-operative and Community Benefit Society (Registration No. IP30010R) and regulated by (with the guidance of Supporters Direct) the Financial Conduct Authority.

 

 

2017 Walsall Football Supporters Trust. All right reserved.   │   Webmaster

real
time web analytics